MyPlantIt.org -- the PlantingScience web site BioQUEST Curriculum Consortium Texas A & M University Botanical Society of America myPlantIT home page

Contact Info

Carol Stuessy Dickson carolsd@suddenlink.net
David H. Dickson sts@suddenlink.net
Claire Hemingway chemingway@botany.org
Tori Hollas torihollas@tamu.edu
Toni Ivey taivey@neo.tamu.edu
Cheryl Ann Peterson capeterson@neo.tamu.edu
Rasheedah Kay Richardson sheedah@neo.tamu.edu
Laura Elizabeth Ruebush lruebush@neo.tamu.edu
Sara Elizabeth Spikes sspikes@tamu.edu
Ethel D. Stanley stanleye@beloit.edu
Caroline Vasquez cvr_2005@neo.tamu.edu
Margaret Waterman mwaterman@semo.edu