MyPlantIt.org -- the PlantingScience web site BioQUEST Curriculum Consortium Texas A & M University Botanical Society of America myPlantIT home page

Contact Info

Deborah Chabi debchabi@yahoo.com
David H. Dickson sts@suddenlink.net
Claire Hemingway chemingway@botany.org
Tori Hollas torihollas@tamu.edu
Denise Knibbe sdknibbe@neo.tamu.edu
Toni Lafferty toni.lafferty@gmail.com
Karen Lucci kdlucci@comcast.net
Cheryl Ann Peterson capeterson@neo.tamu.edu
Laura Elizabeth Ruebush lruebush@neo.tamu.edu
Ethel D. Stanley stanleye@beloit.edu
Carol Stuessy c-stuessy@tamu.edu